U13 (Georgian Bay Triangle LL)

PrintU13 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
U13 East
Oct 17, 2022-Jan 28, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
101000201.0006316+470.7972410-0-0WON 10
8800161.0003910+290.796258-0-0WON 8
8710140.8755318+350.746127-1-0WON 4
8710140.8754422+220.667387-1-0WON 7
14671130.4646446+180.582523-6-1LOST 5
844080.5002937-80.439164-4-0WON 4
945080.4443137-60.456564-5-0WON 2
1035280.4003331+20.516203-5-2LOST 2
815240.2501024-140.294221-5-2LOST 1
816130.1881226-140.316101-6-1LOST 3
908110.0561260-480.167140-8-1LOST 2
1009110.0501578-630.161220-9-1LOST 4
U13 West
Oct 17, 2022-Jan 28, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
10811170.8508835+530.715428-1-1WON 1
8800161.000597+520.894168-0-0WON 8
7601130.9294817+310.738376-0-1TIED 1
7520100.7143824+140.613185-2-0LOST 1
1136280.3644455-110.444282-6-2WON 1
632170.5832728-10.49143-2-1TIED 1
532060.6001618-20.471103-2-0LOST 2
624040.3332236-140.37942-4-0WON 2
413020.2501425-110.359141-3-0LOST 2
716020.1432254-320.289221-6-0LOST 4
706110.0711745-280.274200-6-1LOST 6
808000.0001970-510.21360-8-0LOST 8
Recent Games
Tue, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Upcoming Games
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 29, 12:01 PM, Next Update: Nov 29, 12:06 PM