U11 (Georgian Bay Triangle LL)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
U 11 East
Oct 17, 2022-Jan 28, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
11911190.8647527+480.735188-1-1WON 1
8701150.9385918+410.766167-0-1TIED 1
7511110.7863620+160.643205-1-1WON 2
7520100.7145026+240.65885-2-0LOST 1
9432100.5562837-90.431204-3-2LOST 2
641190.7504338+50.531264-1-1WON 3
835060.3752844-160.389243-5-0WON 2
925260.3332144-230.323142-5-2TIED 2
814350.3131827-90.400181-4-3LOST 1
815240.2501645-290.262221-5-2WON 1
614130.2501220-80.375101-4-1TIED 1
805330.1882540-150.385260-5-3TIED 1
917130.1671641-250.28161-7-1TIED 1
U11 West
Oct 17, 2022-Jan 28, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
101000201.0008722+650.7981610-0-0WON 10
11920180.8184725+220.65348-2-0WON 7
8512120.7506135+260.635245-1-2WON 1
843190.5635041+90.549124-3-1LOST 1
843190.5634542+30.517224-3-1WON 1
530280.8003526+90.574123-0-2WON 2
743080.5712325-20.47924-3-0WON 1
825150.3132643-170.377162-5-1LOST 2
725040.2862139-180.35042-5-0LOST 2
1028040.2004358-150.426102-8-0LOST 2
908110.0563173-420.298160-8-1LOST 5
707000.0001757-400.23020-7-0LOST 7
Recent Games
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Upcoming Games
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 06
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 29, 1:21 PM, Next Update: Nov 29, 1:26 PM